How can I close my account?

Log in to the client area and go to the «Payments» tab. There you can request and confirm the liquidation of your account. We will then sell the holdings in your portfolio, settle our management fee pro rata temporis and then transfer the full amount to your reference account.

You have the option of permanently closing your account with us or pausing your client relationship with us for 1 year (and reactivating it at a later date).

More questions in "Withdrawals"

Laptop

Ready to invest?

Open account

Not sure how to start? Open a test account and upgrade to a full account later.

Open test account
Phone