How can I close my account?

Log in to the client area and go to the «Payments» tab. There you can request and confirm the liquidation of your account. We will then sell your portfolio holdings, charge our management fee pro rata temporis, and transfer the total amount in CHF to your reference account.

You have the option of closing your account with us permanently or suspending your customer relationship with us for one year (and reactivating it later).

After closing your account, you will continue to have online access to your electronic tax statement and your 3a tax certificate, provided you had a third pillar account with us.

More questions in "Deposits and withdrawals"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact us

Get started today

Not sure where to start? Open a demo account now and upgrade it to a live account later.

True Wealth Dashboard