Up for FinTech, up for innovation?

Placing the customers at the center of everything we do requires a visionary and creative team which is more than the sum of its parts.
Foto: Lukas Schlagenhauf

Working at True Wealth

As a pioneer in Swiss online wealth management we are changing the way people invest their money. Our product is transparent and easy to use, while also suited for the demanding investor, who is looking for individual solutions and full control. Investing with True Wealth saves your time and your money.

We think out-of-the-box, we love innovation and we are strongly technology-driven. Are you smart and creative, yet able to focus on a common objective? We're currently looking for the following professionals (full-time or part-time, female or male) to join our office in Zürich:

Please send us your CV with details regarding your availability and working permit (if applicable) to hr@truewealth.ch. Note that True Wealth does not accept applications via third parties and agencies.

Lust auf FinTech, Lust auf Innovation?

Bei uns dreht sich alles um unsere Kunden. Dafür braucht es ein krea­tives und visionäres Team, das mehr als die Summe jedes Einzelnen ist.
Foto: Lukas Schlagenhauf

Arbeiten bei True Wealth

Als Pionier der Schweizer Online-Vermögensverwaltung verändern wir die Art und Weise, wie Anleger ihr Geld investieren. Unser Produkt besticht durch Transparenz und eine intuitive Bedienung und überzeugt gleichzeitig auch den anspruchsvollen Anleger, der individuell investiert sein und die volle Kontrolle über sein Portfolio haben will. Wer bei uns investiert, spart Zeit und Geld.

Wir denken unkonventionell, haben Freude am Neuen und sind stark technologiegetrieben. Du bist intelligent und kreativ, kannst aber auch ein Ziel im Auge behalten? Aktuell suchen wir folgende Profile (vollzeit oder teilzeit, Frau oder Mann) an unserem Standort in Zürich:

Sende uns Deinen CV mit Angabe Deiner Verfügbarkeit und gegebenenfalls Arbeitsbewilligung an hr@truewealth.ch. Bitte beachte, dass True Wealth keine Bewerbungen über Drittparteien und Agenturen akzeptiert.